The Chamber's Board of Directors meets on the second Thursday of every month at 12:00 Noon.

Board of Director meetings are open to all Chamber members.

Chamber of Commerce Leadership

  • Executive Director – Loretta Lodge
  • President – Stewart Seitz, UM Shore Regional Health
  • Vice President - Richard Thorp, BioreclamationIVT
  • Treasurer – Linda Dawson, Kent Forward
  • Past President – Ken Collins, WKHS Radio, Kent County Public Schools

Board Members

  • Bernadette Bowman, Kent County Tourism Development
  • Sally Camp, The Fiduciary's Friend
  • John Carroll, Village Real Estate
  • Dr. Karen Couch - Kent County Public Schools
  • Suzanne Einstein, Blue Crab Chesapeake Charters
  • Creg Fleetwood, FAM&M Insurance Agency
  • Casey Hurd, Greenscapes Land Care, LLC
  • Bryan Matthews, KRM Development Corporation
  • Lisa Moody, Washington College
  • Kerry Nagle, PNC Bank
  • Bart Stolp, SCORE Upper Shore Chapteer 670